Kentucky Career Center - Bluegrass Locations

Unemployment Claims:
https://uiclaims.des.ky.gov
502.875.0442

Employability Classes:
If you are having difficulty securing employment, let us help. Visit our employability page and sign up for a class in job searching, resume writing, or interviewing skills, all designed to help you get the job you want.
Click here to sign up.

Berea Location

Serves: Clark, Estill, Madison, Powell

Kentucky Career Center
213 Pauline Dr, #4
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: (859) 361-9315

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Services Consultant:
Rolando Thacker
rthacker@ckycareers.com
(859)779-5600

Talent Development Specialist
Trina Bustle
tbustle@ckycareers.com
(859)361-9315

Youth Talent Development Specialist
Renae McFall
rmcfall@ckycareers.com
(859)549-5088

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Berea.

Danville Location

Serves: Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Mercer

Kentucky Career Center
121 East Broadway
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 239-7004

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Service Consultant:
Bill Pianovski
bpianovski@ckycareers.com
(859)552.9394

Talent Development Specialist
TBD (Contact: JHayes@ckycareers.com)

Youth Talent Development Specialist:
Jaime Rogers
jrogers@ckycareers.com
(859)568-46 39 (859)552-1329
Justin Holbrook
jholbrook@ckycareers.com
(606)748-8225

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Danville.

Georgetown Location

Serves: Anderson, Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford

Kentucky Career Center
100 Technology Drive, Suite 2
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-2402

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Services Consultant:
Kara Farley
kfarley@ckycareers.com
(859)229.5815(cell)

Talent Development Specialist:
Debbie Dodsworth
ddodsworth@ckycareers.com
(502)863-2402

Youth Talent Development Specialist:
Destiny Morton
dmorton@ckycareers.com
(859)568-4639

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Georgetown

Lexington Location

Serves: Fayette

Kentucky Career Center
Strader Plaza, Suite 120 - 130 1128 Winchester Road
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 267-2223

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Service Consultant:
Kara Farley
kfarley@ckycareers.com
(859)229-5815(cell)
(859)233.5955 (office)

Talent Development Specialist:
Rita Conner
rconner@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5957

Talent Development Specialist:
Shacole Jones
sjones@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5954

Youth Talent Development Specialist:
Tanner Strein
(859)233-5954
tstrein@ckycareers.com

Talent Engagement Specialist:
Celina Benites (Bilingual: Spanish)
cbenites@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5940

Talent Engagement Specialist:
Deneisha Williams
dwilliams@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5940

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Lexington.

Direct Service Provider for the Bluegrass Region:

Project Director:
Tammy Underwood
(980)263-9634
tammy.underwood@rescare.com

Project Accountant:
Kacie Zechman
(859)379-8015
kacie.zechman@rescare.com

Quality Control Analyst:
Kevin Moore
(859)428-8611
kmoore@ckycareers.com

Operations Manager:
Jennifer Hayes
(859)361-9315
jhayes@ckycareers.com

One-Stop Operator:
Todd Blanton
phone: 859.213.0465
tblanton@ckycareers.com

Other Area Locations on an as needed basis:

Frankfort/Lawrenceburg at the BCTC - Lawrenceburg Campus

Irvine/Estill County - Estill County Adult Education

Winchester at the Winchester Public Library

Workforce Services are available remotely through Adult Education in all Bluegrass Counties except: Boyle, Fayette, Madision, and Scott.