Kentucky Career Center - Bluegrass Locations

Danville Location

Serves: Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Mercer

Kentucky Career Center
121 East Broadway
Danville, KY 40422

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Business Services: Erica Sluder
email: esluder@ckycareers.com phone: 859.608.1335
Workforce Services: Aimee Neal
email: aneal@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361.9352
Youth Services: Bill Pianovski
email: bpianovski@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361.9322
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Danville.

 

Danville

Georgetown Location

Serves: Anderson, Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford

Kentucky Career Center
100 Technology Drive, Suite 2
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-2402
Fax: (502) 863-1966

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Business Services: Todd Blanton
email: tblanton@ckycareers.com phone: 859.213.0465
Workforce Services: Tiffanie Reeves
email: treeves@bgadd.org
Youth Services: Marsha Landin
email: mlandin@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361-9202
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Georgetown

Georgetown
 

Lexington Location

Serves: Fayette

Kentucky Career Center
1050 Goodwin Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 233-5940

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Services: Todd Blanton
tblanton@ckycareers.com
Workforce Services: Rita Conner
rconner@ckycareers.com
Youth Services: Marsha Landin
email: mlandin@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361-9202
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Lexington.

Berea Location

Serves: Clark, Estill, Madison, Powell

Kentucky Career Center
213 Pauline Dr, #4
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: (859) 361-9315

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Business Services: Rolando Thacker
email: rthacker@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361.2399
Workforce Services: Jennifer Hayes
email: jhayes@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361.9315
Youth Services: Marsha Landin
email: mlandin@ckycareers.com phone: 859.361-9202
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Berea.

 
Other Area Locations:

Frankfort/Lawrenceburg at the BCTC - Lawrenceburg Campus 8am until 4:30 every Thursday

Irvine/Estill County - Estill County Adult Education 10am until 3:00 (Call Estill Co Adult Ed for appt. times)

Winchester at the Winchester Public Library from 9am until 5:30pm the 1st, 3rd, and 4th Thursday each month.