Kentucky Career Center - Bluegrass Locations

Danville Location

Serves: Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Mercer

Kentucky Career Center
121 East Broadway
Danville, KY 40422
Phone: (859) 239-7004
Fax: (859) 239-7541

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Business Services: Erica Sluder erica.sluder@ky.gov
Workforce Services: Aimee Neal aimee.neal@ky.gov
Youth Services: Bill Pianovski bill.pianovski@ky.gov
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Danville.

 

Danville

Georgetown Location

Serves: Anderson, Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford

Kentucky Career Center
100 Technology Drive, Suite 2
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-2402
Fax: (502) 863-1966

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Business Services: Ethan Linville elinville@bgadd.org
Workforce Services: Tiffanie Reeves treeves@bgadd.org
Youth Services: Marsha Landin marsha.landin@ky.gov
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Georgetown

Georgetown
Lexington

Lexington Location

Serves: Fayette

Kentucky Career Center
1050 Goodwin Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 233-5940
Fax: (859) 425-2140

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Services: Ethan Linville elinville@bgadd.org
Workforce Services: Amy Glasscock aglasscock@bgadd.org
Workforce Services: Rita Conner rconner@bgadd.org
Youth Services: Marsha Landin marsha.landin@ky.gov
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Lexington.

Richmond Location

Serves: Clark, Estill, Madison, Powell

Kentucky Career Center
2028 Merrick Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 624-2564

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Services: William Luxon william.luxon@ky.gov
Business Services: Rolando Thacker rthacker@bgadd.org
Workforce Services: Jennifer Hayes jennifer.hayes@ky.gov
Youth Services: Marsha Landin marsha.landin@ky.gov
Unemployment Claims: www.kcc.ky.gov or call 502.875.0442.

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Richmond.

Richmond
Other Area Locations:

Frankfort/Lawrenceburg at the BCTC - Lawrenceburg Campus 8am until 4:30 every Thursday

Winchester at the Winchester Public Library from 9am until 5:30pm the 1st, 3rd, and 4th Thursday each month.